Skip to main content
Powered by ShareScore

Find research datasets worth reusing

Search datasets from major research repositories and use ShareScore to quickly assess how well each record supports discovery, access, and reuse.

61

datasets available to search

ShareScore release 0.9.0

Reset

Dataset results

61 results for “intravenous thrombolysis”

Learn how ShareScore rates datasets ↗
ClinicalTrials.gov32/100

Information Recall on Informed Consent to Intravenous Thrombolysis in Patients With Acute Ischaemic Stroke.

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT03246256. IPD Sharing: NO. Countries: 1. Publications: 1.

closedIPD-NOFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov32/100

Brain Hemorrhage and Functional Outcome in Stroke Patients With CAA Features on Pre-thrombolysis MRI Treated With Intravenous Thrombolysis (Thrombolysis in CAA) ( Thromb in CAA )

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT05565144. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 1. Publications: 1.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov32/100

Shuxuening Injection in the Treatment With Intravenous Thrombolysis in Patients With Ischemic Stroke (SHINY)

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT06157502. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov32/100

Efficacy and Safety of Butylphthalide for Acute Ischemic Stroke Patients Receiving Intravenous Thrombolysis or Endovascular Treatment

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT03539445. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 1. Publications: 2.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov32/100

Intravenous Thrombolysis Plus Hypothermia for Acute Treatment of Ischemic Stroke

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT00283088. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 1. Publications: 4.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
dryad28/100

Data from: Intravenous thrombolysis in patients with chronic kidney disease: A systematic review and meta-analysis

<p><b><span>Objective</span></b><span> We sought to determine the association of chronic kidney disease (CKD) with the safety and efficacy of intravenous thrombolysis (IVT) among acute ischemic stroke (AIS) patients.</span></p> <p><b><span>Methods</span></b><span> Systematic review and pairwise meta-analysis of studies involving patients with CKD undergoing IVT for AIS were conducted to evaluate the following outcomes: symptomatic intracranial hemorrhage (sICH), asymptomatic and any ICH, in-hospital and 3-month mortality, </span>3-month favorable functional outcome (FFO, mRS 0-1) and <span>3-month functional independence (FI, mRS 0-2). CKD was defined using estimated glomerular filtration rate (eGFR) ranging from mild (eGFR: 60-89ml/min), moderate (eGFR: 30-59ml/min) and severe (eGFR: 15-29ml/min). </span></p> <p><b><span>Results</span></b><span> We identified 20 studies comprising </span>60,486 AIS <span>patients treated with IVT. In unadjusted analyses, CKD was associated with </span>sICH according to NINDS (7 studies; OR=1.41, 95%CI: 1.19–1.67) and ECASS-II (9 studies; OR=1.37, 95%CI: 1.01–1.85) definitions, any ICH (8 studies; OR=1.42, 95%CI: 1.18–1.70), 3-month mortality (9 studies; OR = 2.20, 95%CI: 1.72–2.81)<span>, </span>3-month FFO (8 studies; OR=0.58, 95%CI: 0.47–0.72) and <span>3-month FI</span> (8 studies; OR=0.57, 95%CI: 0.46–0.71). In adjusted analyses, <span>CKD</span> was associated with sICH according to NINDS (4 studies; OR<sub>adj</sub>=1.34, 95%CI: 1.01–1.79) and ECASS-II (3 studies; OR<sub>adj</sub>=2.08, 95%CI 1.27–3.43) definitions, any ICH (6 studies; OR<sub>adj</sub>=1.41, 95%CI 1.01–1.97), in-hospital mortality (2 studies; OR<sub>adj</sub> =1.19; 95%CI, 1.09-1.30) and 3-month FFO (6 studies; OR<sub>adj</sub>=0.80, 95%CI 0.70–0.92).  </p> <p><b><span>Conclusions</span></b><span> After adjustment for confounders in this pairwise meta-analysis, moderate-severe CKD is associated with increased risks of intracranial hemorrhage and worse functional outcomes among AIS patients treated with IVT. </span></p>

opencc-zeroJun 2020View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov28/100

Hospital Processes Reengineering of Intravenous Thrombolysis in Acute Ischemic Stroke in China

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT02631317. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 0. Publications: 0.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov28/100

Intravenous Thrombolysis and NOAC

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT06749834. IPD Sharing: NO. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

closedIPD-NOFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov28/100

Normal Saline Infusion for Stroke After Intravenous Thrombolysis

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT05993078. IPD Sharing: YES. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

controlledIPD-YESFeb 2026View details →
dryad28/100

Data from: Intravenous thrombolysis in patients with chronic kidney disease: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Open the record for dataset details and reuse information.

publicJul 2020View details →
dryad24/100

Data from: Safety and efficacy of dual antiplatelet pretreatment in ischemic stroke patients treated with intravenous thrombolysis: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Objective: Conflicting data exist regarding the safety and efficacy of IV thrombolysis (IVT) in acute ischemic stroke (AIS) patients receiving dual antiplatelet pretreatment (DAPP). The aim of the present systematic review and meta-analysis is to assess the safety and outcome of DAPP history among AIS patients treated with IVT. Methods: We performed a comprehensive literature review to identify studies that investigated the safety and efficacy of DAPP among AIS patients treated with IVT. Results: We identified 9 studies comprising 66,675 patients. In unadjusted analyses, DAPP was associated with higher likelihood of pooled symptomatic intracranial hemorrhage (sICH, OR = 2.26, 95% CI 1.39–3.67) and 3-month mortality (OR = 1.47, 95% CI 1.27–1.73). DAPP was also related to higher odds of sICH according to SITS-MOST (OR = 2.71, 95% CI 2.05–3.59), ECASS II (OR=2.23, 95% CI 1.46–3.40) and NINDS (OR=1.59, 95% CI 1.38–1.83) definitions. There was no association between DAPP and 3-month favorable functional outcome (FFO, mRS 0-1), and 3-month functional independence (FI, mRS 0-2). In adjusted analyses, history of DAPP was not associated with pooled sICH (OR=2.03, 95% CI 0.75–5.25), 3-month mortality (OR=1.11, 95% CI 0.87–1.40), 3-month FFO (OR=0.92, 95% CI 0.77–1.09), and 3-month FI (OR=1.01, 95% CI 0.89–1.15). Conclusions: After adjustment for potential confounders DAPP appears not to be associated with higher risk of adverse outcomes in AIS patients treated with IVT.

opencc-zeroOct 2020View details →
dryad24/100

Supplement to: Global impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on stroke care and intravenous thrombolysis

<p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><b>Objective: </b></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p> <p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span>The objectives of this study were to measure the global impact of the pandemic on the volumes for intravenous thrombolysis (IVT), IVT transfers, and stroke hospitalizations over 4 months at the height of the pandemic (March 1 to June 30, 2020) compared with two control 4-month periods. </span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p> <p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><b>Methods:</b></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p> <p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span>We conducted a cross-sectional, observational, retrospective study across 6 continents, 70 countries, and 457 stroke centers. Diagnoses were identified by their ICD-10 codes and/or classifications in stroke databases. </span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p> <p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><b>Results:</b></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p> <p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span>There were 91,373 stroke admissions in the 4 months immediately before compared to 80,894 admissions during the pandemic months, representing an 11.5% (95%CI, -11.7 to - 11.3, p&lt;0.0001) decline. There were 13,334 IVT therapies in the 4 months preceding compared to 11,570 procedures during the pandemic, representing a 13.2% (95%CI, -13.8 to -12.7, p&lt;0.0001) drop. Interfacility IVT transfers decreased from 1,337 to 1,178, or an 11.9% decrease (95%CI, -13.7 to -10.3, p=0.001). Recovery of stroke hospitalization volume (9.5%, 95%CI 9.2-9.8, p&lt;0.0001) was noted over the two later (May, June) versus the two earlier (March, April) pandemic months. There was a 1.48% stroke rate across 119,967 COVID-19 hospitalizations. SARS-CoV-2 infection was noted in 3.3% (1,722/52,026) of all stroke admissions.  </span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p> <p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><b>Conclusions: </b></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p> <p><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span><span>The COVID-19 pandemic was associated with a global decline in the volume of stroke hospitalizations, IVT, and interfacility IVT transfers. Primary stroke centers and centers with higher COVID19 inpatient volumes experienced steeper declines. Recovery of stroke hospitalization was noted in the later pandemic months.</span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></span></p>

opencc-zeroMar 2022View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Safety and Efficacy of Levofloxacin Combined With Intravenous Thrombolysis for Acute Ischemic Stroke

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT05741905. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Intravenous Thrombolysis Registry for Acute Ischemic Stroke in China

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT03997292. IPD Sharing: UNDECIDED. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Tenecteplase for Intravenous Stroke Thrombolysis in Recent DOAC Users

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT07092709. IPD Sharing: YES. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

controlledIPD-YESFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Early Antiplatelet Therapy After Hemorrhagic Infarction in Acute Ischemic Stroke Treated With Intravenous Thrombolysis (HITs)

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT04624295. IPD Sharing: NO. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

closedIPD-NOFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Efficacy and Safety of Tenecteplase Intravenous Thrombolysis in Acute Posterior Circulation Ischemic Stroke Within 4.5-24 Hours After Onset

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT07094763. IPD Sharing: NO. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

closedIPD-NOFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Safety and Effectiveness of Remote Ischemic Conditioning Combined With Intravenous Thrombolysis in Treating Acute Ischemic Stroke

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT04027621. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Registration of Intravenous Thrombolysis for Acute Ischemic Stroke in Southwestern China(IVTIS)

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT06131385. IPD Sharing: UNDECIDED. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →
ClinicalTrials.gov24/100

Endovascular Thrombectomy Alone Versus Intravenous Thrombolysis Plus Thrombectomy on Acute Basilar Artery Occlusion

ClinicalTrials.gov study NCT05827042. IPD Sharing: Not stated. Countries: 1. Publications: 0.

restrictedIPD-UNDECIDEDFeb 2026View details →

ScienceDex guides

Understand access before you commit

These curated guides explain access requirements, typical timelines, costs, and reuse considerations for widely used research datasets.

Compare curated datasets

Allen Brain Atlas

Allen Brain Atlas is an Allen Institute collection of brain map atlases, datasets, APIs, and analysis tools covering mouse, human, and non-human primate brain resources.

allen-brain-atlas
neuroscienceopenDocumentation, web resources, and API references are available online.
Last verified 2026-04-30Open record

Annotated Behaviour and Observability Dataset (ABODe)

ABODe is a University of Edinburgh DataShare dataset for behavior classification in group-housed mice using home-cage video, identities, bounding boxes, ground-plate positions, and annotator labels.

abode-home-cage
behavioral-neuroscienceopenThe DataShare record exposes download links for annotations, documentation, license text, and the zipped per-snippet data directory.
Last verified 2026-04-30Open record

DANDI Archive for NWB datasets

DANDI is a BRAIN Initiative archive for publishing and sharing neurophysiology data, including electrophysiology, optophysiology, and behavioral data packaged as NWB and related standards.

dandi-nwb
electrophysiologyopenPublished Dandiset metadata and archive endpoints are available through the production DANDI API.
Last verified 2026-04-30Open record

International Brain Laboratory public data

The International Brain Laboratory public data releases expose standardized mouse decision-making experiments, including Neuropixels recordings, widefield calcium imaging, behavior, and session metadata accessed through the ONE API.

ibl
behavioral-neuroscienceopenPublic sessions can be searched and loaded from the IBL public data server through ONE.
Last verified 2026-04-29Open record

OpenNeuro

OpenNeuro is a free, open platform for sharing neuroimaging datasets, with public search, dataset pages, and download paths for web, S3, DataLad, and the OpenNeuro CLI.

openneuro
neuroscienceopenPublished datasets are available on demand over the internet.
Last verified 2026-04-29Open record